Hong Kong Public Holidays 2002

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2002
Lunar New Year Tuesday, February 12, 2002
The second day of the Lunar New Year Wednesday, February 13, 2002
The third day of the Lunar New Year Thursday, February 14, 2002
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2002
Easter Saturday Saturday, March 30, 2002
Easter Monday Monday, April 1, 2002
Ching Ming Festival Friday, April 5, 2002
Labour Day Wednesday, May 1, 2002
The Buddha's Birthday Monday, May 20, 2002
Tuen Ng Festival Saturday, June 15, 2002
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Monday, July 1, 2002 The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Saturday, September 21, 2002 National Day Tuesday, October 1, 2002
Chung Yeung Festival Monday, October 14, 2002
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2002
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26, 2002

replica rolex sale
cartier replica uk
tag heuer replica uk
replica watches sale
rolex replica sale
rolex replica sale